Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
View previous thread : View next thread
Reply New post Chalets Direct Solutions Room -> Ski & Board JobsMessage format

ITaylor
Posted 2/3/2017 17:34 (#645412)
Request: REQUEST: Job
Quote Reply Alert

Hello, me and my partner are currently on the look out for summer work, location isnt an issue as we both enjoy travelling an visiting new places.

I am a professional chef with many years of experience behind me, and my partner is very well versed in all other aspects of the hospitality trade

We would be looking for any type hotel, chalet, hosting etc type work, we have both previously completed ski seasons an have worked abroad before aswell.

If you are currently recruiting for any work or similar along these lines, then please don't hesitate to get in contact with me, and we can provide you with cv's and can talk further about what job opportunities you may have available.

Thanks

Ian
At a glance:
  • You are looking for a job
Share this request on Facebook Top of the page Bottom of the page
Taste the Alps
Posted 18/3/2017 15:14 (#649821 - in reply to #645412)
Solution: Looking for summer staff
Quote Reply Alert

Hi Ian,

I have just seen your request and we are looking for a couple to work with us in our new chalet this summer in Les Gets.

You would be working alongside Duncan in the kitchen preparing meals to a very high standard (Michelin quality) and your partner would be helping me with hosting and cleaning the chalet. We have gained a great reputation over the last few years and now starting off in our own chalet and need a good team to work with! If you are interested please email your CVs etc to info@taste-the-alps.com. Please also have a look at our website to get an idea of what we offer to our guests.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind Regards, Hillary
www.taste-the-alps.com
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Absolute Alpine
Posted 20/3/2017 09:53 (#649978 - in reply to #645412)