REQUEST: Job
Nate
Posted 28/9/2017 08:34 (#665411)
Request: REQUEST: Job
Quote Reply Alert

Both my partner and I are looking for a job for the upcoming winter. We both have clean international drivers licenses and 6 winter seasons experience in Canada, Japan and New Zealand. For myself, I have 6 years cooking experience in French, Italian and western style restaurants plus experience in domestic construction. My partner, she has experience in house keeping and customer service with her most recent role as a supervisor. Both of us have French working holiday visas aswell.
At a glance:
  • You are looking for a job
Share this request on Facebook Top of the page Bottom of the page
Susie
Posted 28/9/2017 12:56 (#665467 - in reply to #665411)
Solution: Re: REQUEST: Job
Quote Reply Alert

User

Hello Nate
We are looking for a kitchen/chef's assistant and chalet assistant for our 18 bedroom chalet in Morzine France.
The positions are live in and are part of a team whose duties include on a shared basis; breakfast and dinner service, housekeeping, changeovers, rooms refreshes, bar service, adhoc duties such as snow clearing.
The kitchen/chef's assistant role is a second to our chef in catering to a very high standard for up to 50 guests and staff and helping in morning breakfast duties.
If this is of interest or you would like further information please forward your CV's to chaleteira@hotmail.com

Thanks and best regards
Susie
-----

-----

Top of the page Bottom of the page
The Great Escape
Posted 29/9/2017 10:45 (#665623 - in reply to #665411)
Solution: Potential solution proposed by The Great Escape
Quote Reply Alert

Chalets Direct Member

Dear Nate,

We are looking for a couple to run and manage one of our catered chalets in Morzine. We are a small independent company who look after our staff very well. We are offering a great package including accommodation right in the center of Morzine, a competitive wage and a fully Portes du Soleil lift pass.